Ticked ✓ : You stay logged in until you log out yourself.टिक ✓ : जब तक आप खुद लॉगआउट नहीं करेंगे, आप लॉगिन रहेंगे।Not ticked ✗ : You are logged out when the browser is closed or after 6 hours.टिक नहीं ✗ : ब्राउज़र बंद करने पर या 6 घंटे बाद अपने आप लॉगआउट हो जाएँगे।